CONTACT US

REGISTERED OFFICE:

8-3-214/21, Srinivasa Nagar (West),
Hyderabad - 500 038,
Telangana
+91 40 44119100 / 200
+91 40 44119199 / 23747562
info@parasakticement.com

FACTORY:

Jettipalem (V & P) - 522 421,
Rentachintala (Mandal),
Guntur(Dist), Andhra Pradesh
0863 - 2344600 & 98667 00014
0863 - 2344600
works@parasakticement.com


MARKETING BRANCH OFFICES

Hyderabad:

8-3-214/21, Srinivasa Nagar (West),
Hyderabad - 500 038,
Telangana
+91 9440800414
+91 9493173259
hyderabad@parasakticement.com

Guntur:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
0-1, Swarna Residency,
Near Govt. PF office,
4th Lane, Krishna nagar,
Guntur - 522006,Andhra Pradesh
0863-2252490
+91 9440800411
guntur@parasakticement.com

Vijayawada:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
D.No : 40-25-62, Flat No : 202,
Palace Heights, Santhi Nikethan Road,
Patamata Lanka,
Vijayawada-520010
0866 - 2490011
+91 9440800457
vijayawada@parasakticement.com

Tirupati:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
D.no: 19-3-1/7M, 2nd Cross , Postal Colony,
Regunta Road (back side Sai Ram Motors)
Tirupati - 517501
0877-2283603
+91 9440800450
tirupati@parasakticement.com

Kurnool:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
Flat No: 6. II Floor, U-con Shoppy Complex,
Opp New Bus Stand,
Kurnool - 518 002
08518 - 256095
+91 9440821034
kurnool@parasakticement.com

Nalgonda:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
Plot No: 39, Raghavendra Colony,
Hyderabad Road,
Nalgonda - 508 001
0868 - 2247571
+91 9493173258
nalgonda@parasakticement.com

Rajahmundry:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
Flat No: 1, Hi-Rise Paradise,
Srinivasa Nagar, A.V.Apparao Road,
Rajahmundry - 533 103
0883 - 2463189
+91 9440800408
rajamundry@parasakticement.com

Visakhapatanam:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
Sri Towers,Flat no:102,1st Floor,
D.No: 45-56-2,Narasimha Nagar,
Land Mark : Axis Bank,
NH-5 Akkayyapalem,
Visakhapatnam - 530 024
0891 - 2719390
+91 9440800456
vizag@parasakticement.com

Katpadi:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
Plot No: 26, Aravindhar Street,
Gandhi Nagar
Katpadi,
Vellore - 632 006
0416 - 2247155
+91 9442600355
katpadi@parasakticement.com

Chennai:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
M Block, New No. # 83, Old No. # 9-B,
Opp K4 Police Station,
Anna Nagar East, Chennai - 600102
Tamilnadu
044 - 43500207
+91 9442610955
chennai@parasakticement.com

Bengaluru:

Parasakti Cement Industries Limited,
21, 2nd Floor, Samanvitha Appartments,
Rathnavilas Road,
Bengaluru - 560 004,
Karnataka
080 - 26623100
09483506485
bangalore@parasakticement.com
Top